This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.
 

booksClinical Governance & Staff Training

  • Wednesday 12th February 2020
  • Tuesday 10th March 2020
  • Wednesday 29th April 2020
  • Tuesday 12th May 2020
  • Wednesday 10th June 2020
  • Tuesday 7th July 2020
  • Wednesday 9th September 2020
  • Tuesday 6th October 2020
  • Wednesday 11th November 2020
  • Tuesday 8th December 2020
  • Wednesday 10th February 2021

 Please note the surgery will be closed from 12.30pm on these dates.

We may be to change our training dates and if so we will update the website accordingly.

The Improved Access service is not affected by these closures.

 
Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website